FINANCIAL SERVICES


Accounting

Dave Lau, CPA

KLH & Associates

135 Main Street, 9th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94105

415-962-2962 Office

dave@klhcpa.com

http://khlcpa.com


Banking

Hilary Byrde

Preferred Banker

First Republic Bank

111 Pine Street, 8th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94111

415-296-5838 Office

hbyrde@firstrepublic.com

http://www.firstrepublic.com/


Bookkeeping

Ronald Krantz

Managing Partner

Krantz - Waldau

5 Third Street, Suite 832

San Francisco, CA  94103

415-722-3056 Office

ron@krantzwaldau.com

http://krantz-waldau.com/


Currency Trading & Training

Kim Krompass

Price Action Traders Institute

4547 19th Street

San Francisco, CA 94115

805-907-2155 Office

kimkrompass@msn.com

http://priceactiontradersinstitute.com


Financial Planning

Jessica Lanning, JD, CFP®   

Life Insurance Strategist

DRE License #01219697

Lanning Financial, Inc.       

636 Fourth Street

San Francisco, CA 94107

415-354-5699 Office

jlanning@lanningfinancial.com

http://lanningfinancial.com/


Mortgages

Serena Kokjer Greening

Certified Mortgage Planner

Guarantee Mortgage Corporation

636 4th Street,

San Francisco, CA 94107

415-694-5556 Office

serenagreening@yahoo.com

http://sgreening.web-loans.com/


Real Estate Sales

Shaban Shakoori

Attorney/Realtor

TRI/Coldwell Banker

1699 Van Ness Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94109

415-229-1313 Office

sshakoori@yahoo.com

http://residentialsf.com/





COMPUTER SERVICES


Zac Mutrux, President

Sarai, Inc.

Technology Guidance, Management, and Support

1370 Mission Street, 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94103

415-359-3781 Office

zac@sarai.org

http://sarai.org/


ARCHITECTURAL & CONSTRUCTION & PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES


Architect

Hafsa Burt

HB &A Architects

100 Pine Street, Suite 1250

San Francisco, CA 94111

415-702-1609 Office

info@hbaarchitects.com

http://hbaarchitects.com/


Contractor

Fai Wong

Level 8 Construction

337 12th Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94118

415-606-8697 Office

fai@level8construction.com

http://level8construction.com/


Reconstruction & Repair Management

Allison Cease

iBeam Reconstruction Management

877-423-2673 Office

allison@ibeamsf.com

http://ibeamsf.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN

& PRINTING SERVICES


Graphic Design

Ian Price

Price Watkins Media

450 Linden Street

San Francisco, CA  94102

415-621-2062 Office

ian@pricewatkins.com

http://www.pricewatkins.com/


Printing

Marcel Costas

iThink Green Printing

2565 Third Street #301

San Francisco, CA  94107

415-871-0420 Office

marcel.costas@begreen.me

http://begreen.me/Begreen/









Suzanne Eisenhut has worked with numerous professional over the course of her career, and highly recommends the following for her clients’ personal and professional needs.





 









HEALTH SERVICES


Accupuncturist

Mario Gallina, LA

San Francisco Acupuncture Group

100 Bush Street, Suite 1900

San Francisco, CA 94104

415-445-9388 Office

mario@sfacugroup.com

sanfranciscoacupuncturegroup.com/


Chiropractor

Ryan Lawlor, DC

Chiropractor

500 Sutter Street, No. 906

San Francisco, CA  94102

415-986-1040 Office

helaine@helainespritz.com

http://helaineshpritz.com/


Dentist

Dr. Tatyana Pihur

450 Sutter Street, Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

415-981-4960 Office

skyline.dentalstudio@gmail.com

http://skylinedentalstudio.com/


Weight Loss - Ideal Protein

Janis Callon

Ideal Bay Area

1100 Sonoma Ave Suite A1

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

888- 480-0006 Office

janiscallon@yahoo.com

http://idealbayarea.com


Massage Therapist

Julia Schlosser, CMT

Jin Shin Jyutsu Practitioner

2533 Post Street

San Francisco, CA 94115

415-730-6822 Office

julia@juliaschlossercmt.com

http://www.juliaschloessercmt.com


Pilates Instructor

Cassidy Moore

Owner & Instructor

The Body Gallery:

The Art of Personalized Pilates

47 Kearny, Ste 601

San Francisco, CA 94108

415-776-6641 Office

pilates@thebodygallery.com

http://www.thebodygallery.com/


Psychologist & Counselor

Linda Tucker, PsyD. LCSW

450 Sutter Street, #1825 San Francisco, CA  94108

415-401-2000 Office

lintucker@sbcglobal.net

http://drlindatucker.com















Suzanne Eisenhut

RESOURCES

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

C © 2014 Suzanne Eisenhut                                                                                                                                                                                       4150 17th Street, Suite 4, San Francisco, CA 94114 . 415-816-6658

Attorney at Law

INSURANCE


Life, Health, Disability & LTC

Jim de Tomasi, LUTCF

1750 Montgomery Street

San Francisco, CA 94111

415-773-5377 Office

jim@detomasi.com

http://detomasi.com/


Property & Casualty

Toan Tieu

State Farm

2171 Junipero Serra Blvd. # 170

Daly City, CA 94014-1987

650-240-4660 Office

toan@ca-agent.com

http://statefarm.com


LEGAL SERVICES


Bankruptcy Law

Matthew Metzger

Belvedere Legal, APC

605 Market Street, Suite 505

San Francisco, CA 94105

415-513-5980 Office

mmetzger@belvederelegal.com

http://www.belvederelegal.com/


Business Law

Boris Lieberman

Farallon Law Group

345 Grove Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

415-255-2450 Office

blieberman@farallonlaw.com

http://farallonlaw.com


Business Litigation

Marc Stimpert

Stimpert Law

201 Spear Street, Suite 1100

San Francisco, CA 94105

415-347-1562 Office

marc@stimpertlawsf.com

http://stimpertlawsf.com


Estate Planning

Jeffrey Tachiki

The Tachiki Law Group

317 Washington Street, Suite 103

Oakland, CA 94607

510-527-0900 Office

jeff@tachikiarnoldlaw.com

http://tachikilaw.com


Family Law

Norma Lambert MacLeod

Law Offices of

Norma Lambert MacLeod

200 Marlo Way, Suite 2

Pacifica, CA 94044

650-355-5335 Office

nlm@divorce-consultants.net

http://divorceconsultants.com


Real Property Litigation

Ron Lunski

Lunski Law

201 Spear Street, Suite 1100

San Francisco, CA 94105

415-426-3525 Office

ron@lunskilaw.com

http://lunskilaw.com
























                                      HOME                                ABOUT                                 SERVICES                                  CONTACT                              RESOURCES

      Debt Relief Legal Services